DESIGNING THE INTERIOR

DESIGNING THE INTERIOR

The interior design starts with architecture. First our professional architects work on the floor plans, determine the shape and purpose of each room creating a so-called "skeleton" of the interior. The next step is defining the style, selecting furnishings and lighting. We pay special attention to the proportions, shapes and functionality of the interior elements.

We like to use all surfaces, so when choosing finishing materials we combine them in such a way that the interior looks detailed and sophisticated but not overloaded. To enhance the effect, we play with textures, volumes, shapes and sizes of interior elements.

The color scheme is developed to flow from one room to another to create a feeling of unification without monotonous repetition.


“I love incorporating graphic ornaments, large scale paintings and sculptural furnishings in the interior. I feel drawn to eclectic designs mixing the future and the past.”- Olga Malyeva


We work with both Russian and American contractors and manufacturers. Virtuoso carpenters create furniture and doors for our projects. Artists work on custom made wallpaper and canvases. Carpet manufacturers produce rugs according to our designs and sizes. We have vintage and collectible furnishings restored in specialized shops, where they regain their perfect look and original gloss. We prefer to bring the lighting from Italian galleries, and we believe that the most comfortable furniture is made in the Americas.

Mixing different styles and interior traditions, combining classical painting with abstract art, sculpture with photography, we create a comfortable modern living space that reflects your lifestyle.

КАК МЫ СОЗДАЕМ ИНТЕРЬЕР

КАК МЫ СОЗДАЕМ ИНТЕРЬЕР

Интерьер начинается с архитектуры. Профессиональные архитекторы работают над планировочным решением, определяются объемы и формы помещений, их функциональное предназначение, создается так называемый «скелет» интерьера. Далее он обрастает деталями: определяется стиль и настроение, выбирается мебель и свет. Большое внимание уделяется их пропорциям, формам и функциональности.

Мы любим, когда работают все поверхности, поэтому при выборе отделочных материалов комбинируем их таким образом, чтобы интерьер был сложным, насыщенным и при этом не выглядел перегруженным. Для усиления эффекта, мы играем текстурами, объемами, формами и масштабом.

Мы работаем с палитрой цветов так, чтобы она плавно перетекала из одного помещения в другое, связывая интерьер воедино. Помещения не выглядят разрозненно, при этом здесь нет монотонных повторений.


“Мне нравится использовать в интерьере графический орнамент, крупные живописные полотна и скульптурную мебель, мне близки эклектичные интерьеры, где смешивается прошлое и будущее” - Ольга Мальева


Для работы над интерьером мы привлекаем российских и американских подрядчиков и производителей. Виртуозные столяры создают для нас мебель и двери. Профессиональные художники работают над живописными обоями и холстами, а производители ковров создают их по нашим эскизам и размерам. Винтажные и коллекционные предметы интерьера мы восстанавливаем в специализированных мастерских, где они приобретают идеальный внешний вид и первоначальный лоск. Красивый свет мы предпочитаем выбирать в галереях Италии, при этом считаем, что самая удобная мебель производится на американском континенте.

Смешивая разные стили и эпохи, классическую и абстрактную живопись, скульптуру и фотографии, мы создаем современное уютное пространство, соответствующее вашему образу жизни.